Plays of the Past

Charlie Loew, Tannar Cerrone, Beau Joyce, Ben Shellie, Kyle Mueller and Drew Barratt with their medals after winning the Central Murray football carnival in 2009.


Six Kyabram and Tongala junior footballers were part of a Goulburn Campaspe Junior Football League team which won the under-12 division of the Central Murray development carnival.

Hold tight - we’re checking permissions before loading more content